School Awards

Our school awards highlight the schools that are most engaged in the multi-school’s council and trying to break down perceptions towards special educational needs and disabilities.

School Awards 2021

Perseverance Award:


Two Village

Inclusive Curriculum: 

Doucecroft School

Kindness Award: 


Great Easton Primary

Teacher of the Year:


Holland Park

Promoting School Sport:


Doucecroft School

Mental Health Awareness:

Holland Park

Preparing for Adulthood:

Clacton County High

Saving the Environment

Market Field School

Find out more

Send us a message

Find out more

If you would like to find out more or become a member (it’s free!), please do not hesitate to get in contact with Kierran Pearce:

Watch a meeting in action

What happens in our meetings? Watch a Multi Schools Council meeting to find out.

Watch now

Removing barriers, uniting differences, creating equality